Events

Pine Ridge Events:

The great outdoors, shooting sports, and fellowship make a great combination. Bring your family and friends to enjoy these sporting clays venues.

  • 10 Stand double decker with rotating overhead trap
  • 5 Stand with rotating lower shot (wobble trap)
  • 2 sporting clays courses with 13 stations each
  • New pistol range facility

It is common to see a variety of wildlife while you are here at Pine Ridge too.

Visit our FACEBOOK page to check for updates.

MSCA Registered Shoots in 2019:

Friday, April 12 and Saturday, April 13

Friday, May 10 and Saturday, May 11

Friday, May 31 and Saturday, June 1

Friday, July 5 and Saturday, July 6

Friday, October 4 and Saturday, October 5

.

More Events Coming Soon!

Be sure to check back here often to see what we have in store for you next. We feature a variety of shooting venues and challenges like...

  1. Ten Stand Shotgun Facility
  2. 10 Stand / 5 Stand – Competition
  3. Practice 5 Stand
  4. New Pistol Range Facility
  5. Rotating Overhead Trap

Seeking Volunteer Adult Instructors and Hunter Safety Instructors!

CCW Instructors are also welcome. Contact Dave to find out more.